Administration:

Jamie Jameson, Principal jpjameson@smcps.org

Joshua Lynch, Assistant Principal jklynch@smcps.org

Teresa Allen, Secretary to the Principal taallen@smcps.org

Bonnie Henderson, Records Secretary ydhenderson@smcps.org

Sue Walters, Secretary slwalters@smcps.org

Elizabeth Herb, Counselor ejherb@smcps.org

LaShann Freeman, Military Counselor  lmfreeman@contracted.smcps.org

Hannah Pratz, Nurse hjpratz@smcps.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten:

Erlinda Santos emsantos@smcps.org

Pre-Kindergarten Paraeducator:

 Lisa Lawrence lalawrence@smcps.org

  

Kindergarten:

Tammy Biegner tdbiegner@smcps.org

Courtney Davio cldavio@smcps.org

Melissa Harris mcharris@smcps.org 

Kati Kerekanich

Tina Owen  tmowen@smcps.org

Jamie Penny jfpenny@smcps.org

 

Kindergarten Paraeducators:

Sue Boas skboas@smcps.org

Clare Brubaker cebrubaker@smcps.org

Deb Hines dkhines@smcps.org

Jeanne Leget jmleget@smcps.org

Rana Urlocker rjurlocker@smcps.org

 

First Grade:

Kelly Carlson kmcarlson@smcps.org

Leslie Densford lmdensford@smcps.org

Jesica McLane jlmclane@smcps.org

Ariana Paribello amparibello@smcps.org

Kathy Shubert kcshubert@smcps.org

 

Second Grade:

Jennifer Barnes jlbarnes@smcps.org 

Terri Dyson tjdyson@smcps.org

Stephanie Myles ssmyles@smcps.org

Eui Song ejsong@smcps.org

Julie Tavel  jmtavel@smcps.org

Meghan Wallace mbwallace@smcps.org

 

Third Grade:

Anna Cathcart aecathcart@smcps.org

Diane Dyer dkdyer@smcps.org

Patria Kimler pakimler@smcps.org

Ambur Mangum anmangum@smcps.org

Cassie Polo tcpolo@smcps.org

Fourth Grade:

Megan Elliott mlelliott@smcps.org

Kate Hamilton cehamilton@smcps.org

David Layman dglayman@smcps.org

Ashley Menendez armenendez@smcps.org

 

Fifth Grade:

Ellen Bauserman ebbauserman@smcps.org 

Megan Dinopoulos medinopoulos@smcps.org

Brittany Sobocinski bmsobocinski@smcps.org

Kara Sostre klsostre@smcps.org

Matt Spinney msspinney@smcps.org

 

Instructional Resource Teachers:

 Cathy Novak canovak@smcps.org

 Cheryl Raley clraley@smcps.org

 

Special Education Teachers:

Jo Amspacher jaamspacher@smcps.org

Greta Houser glhouser@smcps.org

Kristy Lee kalee@smcps.org

Special Education Paraeducators:

Mary Helen Hotz mjhotz@smcps.org

Elsa Ugues egugues@smcps.org

 

Specialists:

Ellisa DiRenzo, Art ecdirenzo@smcps.org

Deb Bailer, Art dabailer@smcps.org

Amy Gass, Music amgass@smcps.org

Jacqueline Orr, Music & Chorus  jlorr@smcps.org

Pete Romano, Band ppromano@smcps.org

Christina Burroughs, Strings cmburroughs@smcps.org

 Kim Bacon, Library Media Assistant kibacon@smcps.org

Mindy Paglierani, Library Media Specialist mgpaglierani@smcps.org

Danika Strain, Library Media Specialist datripp@smcps.org

Sabra Szczyglowski, Physical Education srszczyglowski@smcps.org

Shawn Knott, Physical Education spknott@smcps.org

Chris Grace, School Psychologist chgrace@smcps.org

 PPW 

Giuseppina Mercado, ELL Teacher gmmercado@smcps.org

Stephanie Gabrielcik, Speech sngabrielcik@smcps.org@smcps.org

Ann Williams, PT amwilliams@smcps.org

Samantha Becker, OT scbecker@smcps.org

 

Food Services:

Carol Lowmiller, Cafeteria Manager cmlowmiller@smcps.org

Donna Buffin, Cafeteria

Sherry Hubert, Cafeteria

Pam Moore, Cafeteria

 

Building Services:

Michael Allen,  Building Service Manager mtallen@smcps.org

Coretta Henderson, Assistant Building Service Manager cahenderson@smcps.org

Linda Bonds, Building Service Worker

Philip HoltBuilding Service Worker