Office Personnel
Principal
Servello, Elizabeth
easervello@smcps.org
Assistant Principal
Buckler, Theresa
thbuckler@smcps.org
Secretary to the Principal
Walker, Mary
mewalker@smcps.org
Secretary II
Battenfield, Linda 
Counselor
Simpson, Virginia
vbsimpson@smcps.org
School Psychologist
Grace, Christine
chgrace@smcps.org
Nurse
Adamo, Marsha
mladamo@smcps.org
In School Intervention Center
Paraeducator
Urich, Deborah
deurich@smcps.org
Pre-Kindergarten
Teacher
Garner, Tamara
tsgarner@smcps.org
Paraeducator
Shorts, Chamecia
ccshorts@smcps.org
Kindergarten
Teacher
Hess, Emma
echess@smcps.org
Teacher
Sikorski, Hollie
hisikorski@smcps.org
Paraeducator
Funyak, Kara
kafunyak@smcps.org
Teacher
Boyce, Jennifer
jmboyce@smcps.org
Paraeducator
Virginia McFillin vmmcfillin@smcps.org
First Grade
Teacher
Fisher, Kristy kjfisher@smcps.org
Teacher
Brodfuehrer, Jennifer jlbrodfuehrer@smcps.org
Teacher
Poole, Carol clpoole@smcps.org
Second Grade
Teacher
Bussard, Christine
cmbussard@smcps.org
Teacher
Dunivan, Elizabeth esdunivan@smcps.org
Teacher Ritchey, Melissa mlritchey@smcps.org
Third Grade
Teacher
Hafner, Mary
mmhafner@smcps.org
Teacher
Maines, Carrie cemaines@smcps.org 
Teacher
Runkles, Claire
cmrunkles@smcps.org
Fourth Grade
Teacher
Coleman, Phyllis pmcoleman@smcps.org
Teacher
Gilman, Dave  dagilman@smcps.org
Teacher
Lincoln, Delphine drlincoln@smcps.org
Fifth Grade
Teacher
Kellam, Amanda arkellam@smcps.org
Teacher
McDonagh, Ruth
rmmcdonagh@smcps.org
 Teacher Newkirk, Kathryn kdnewkirk@smcps.org
Instructional Resource Teacher
IRT
McIntyre, Kristin
klmcintyre@smcps.org
Title 1 
Title 1 IRT Wood, Laurie lkwood@smcps.org
Title 1 Paraeducator Weller, Tracy taweller@smcps.org
Special Education
 Primary Teacher
Jenny Swecker jrswecker@smcps.org
Intermediate Teacher
Powell, Elizabeth
eapowell@smcps.org
Speech/Language
Atlas, Andrea alatlas@smcps.org
Special Education Paraeducator
Sandra Crawford slcrawford@smcps.org
Special Education Paraeducator
Copenhaver, Deborah
dacopenhaver@smcps.org
SAIL Program
Teacher Murphy, Shelby samurphy@smcps.org
Paraeducator Schroyer, Charles crschroyer@smcps.org
Teacher Scherer, Patricia pascherer@smcps.org
Paraeducator Fields, Surita ssfields@smcps.org
Specialists
Media Center
Dantuono, Ashlee abdantuono@smcps.org
Physical Education
Hodge, Vanessa vmhodge@smcps.org
Physical Education
Simmons, Karen kdsimmons@smcps.org
Art
Bailer, Debra
dabailer@smcps.org
Music/Chorus
Wysham, Maureen
mgwysham@smcps.org
Band & Strings
Mathew Ordille mnordille@smcps.org
gmmercado@smcps.org
Head Start-4 Year Old Program
Teacher Watrous, Denna  dmwatrous@smcps.org
Teacher Slavings, Angela amslavings@smcps.org
Paraeducator Jones, Rasheeda  rjjones@smcps.org
Paraeducator Frederick, Sade snfrederick@smcps.org
Head Start Family Service Provider Dorsey, Thelma tmdorsey@smcps.org
Food Service Workers
Food Service Manager
Castillo, Jennifer jgcastillo@smcps.org
Food Service Worker
Castro, Janet jscastro@smcps.org
Food Service Worker
Morgan, Anabel
Anabel_mmorgan@yahoo.com
Food Service Worker
Valdivia, Ana
alvaldivia@smcps.org
Building Service Worker
Building Service I  Worker
Gordon, Joseph
jmgordon@smcps.org
Building Service Worker
Brooks, Carnell cnbrooks@smcps.org
Building Service Worker Evans, Debra daevens@smcps.org