Head Coach Sara Nelson                                      Assistant Coach: Lisa Collins

 

GAME DAY ATTIRE:

First game of the week - spirit wear/green and gold

Second game of the week - full uniform with warm-up

 

December Schedule:

Monday, December 15, 2014 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - Practice, cafeteria 3-5

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - Boys Games vs Lackey

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

Thursday, December, 18, 2014 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Friday, December 19, 2014 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

 

Participation in Winter Break Tournament (December 26 - 28) TO BE DETERMINED!  Look back for updates as available.

 

 

January Schedule:

Monday, January 5, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-5

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - Boys Games vs Patuxent

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

Thursday, January, 8, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Friday, January 9, 2015 - Boys Games vs Huntingtown

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

 

Monday, January 12, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-5

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Girls Games vs Lackey

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

Thursday, January, 15, 2015 - 2 hour early dismissal - NO PRACTICE

Friday, January 16, 2015 - NO SCHOOL - ALL Games vs Leonardtown

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 2:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 5:30!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 10:00!

 

Monday, January 19, 2015 - NO SCHOOL, NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-5

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - Girls Games vs Patuxent

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

Thursday, January, 22, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Friday, January 23, 2015 - Girls Games vs St. Charles

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 3:00!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 5:30!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

 

Monday, January 26, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-5

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - Boys Games vs Westlake

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

Thursday, January, 29, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Friday, January 30, 2015 - ALL Games vs Chopticon

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 3:00!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 5:30!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 10:00!

 

January Schedule:

 

Monday, February 2, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 2 hour early dismissal - NO PRACTICE

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - Boys Games vs Northern

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Friday, February 6, 2015 - Girls Games vs Calvert

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

 

Monday, February 9, 2015 - Boys Games vs LaPlata

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-5

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - Girls Games vs North Point

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Friday, February 13, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-5

 

Monday, February 16, 2015 - NO SCHOOL, NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-5

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Girls Games vs McDonough

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Practice, cafeteria 3-4:30

Friday, February 20, 2015 - Boys Games vs Thomas Stone

JV Cheer: Report to Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 4:30!

Varsity Cheer: Report to the Chorus room ready to go NO LATER THAN 6:00!

ALL girls picked up NO LATER THAN 9:00!

 

Monday, February 23, 2015 - Practice, 3-4:30

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 2 hour early dismissal, NO PRACTICE

Wednesday, February 25 - TBA

Thursday, February 26 - TBA

Friday, February 27, 2015 - TBA