OFFICE STAFF

Mrs. Rebecca Schou Principal raschou@smcps.org 
Mr. Joseph Beavers Assistant Principal jrbeavers@smcps.org 
Mrs. Patricia Davidson  Principal's Secretary padavidson@smcps.org
TBD School Secretary
SCHOOL PERSONNEL
Laurie Lancaster School Nurse lklancaster@smcps.org
Linda Ball School Counselor lsball@smcps.org   
Karyn Timmons Parent Liason kmtimmons@smcps.org
Robert Lloyd ISIC Monitor rllloyd@smcps.org 
Ashley Beisel School Psychologist albeisel@smcps.org 
Stephanie Brindle Resource Teacher/Special Education ssbrindle@smcps.org 
Teresa Kebaugh Resource Teacher/Special Education tmkebaugh@smcps.org 
Laura Grabiec Resource Teacher/Special Education lrgrabiec@smcps.org
Dianne Dixon Special Education Paraeducator dedixon@smcps.org
Tammy O’Bleness Special Education Paraeducator tjobleness@smcps.org
Mary Sullivan Speech/Language Clinician mlsullivan@smcps.org
Jamie Walker Pupil Personnel Worker jwalker@smcps.org 

Grace Baker

ESOL Teacher

gcbaker@smcps.org 

Carrie Lawrence

Para-Educator

cllawrence@smcps.org 

Jenna Eschenbrenner

Para-Educator

jreschenbrenner@contracted.smcps.org

OTHER PERSONNEL
Coralito Monsivais
PTA President LexingtonParkPTA@yahoo.com
Joe Dantuono 21st Century Afterschool Program Director jwdantuono@smcps.org
SPECIAL AREA STAFF
Brenda Crecraft Art Teacher bacrecraft@smcps.org
David Pugh Music Teacher dnpugh@smcps.org
Tyler Duncan Music Teacher II tsduncan@smcps.org 
Jill Garrett Gym Teacher II jjgarrett@smcps.org    
James Love Gym Teacher  jplove@smcps.org
Jessica Deeney Media Teacher jmdeeney@smcps.org
Wendy Briggs Media Teacher II wtbriggs@smcps.org 
Susan Simmerman Media Assistant smsimmerman@smcps.org 
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Nicole Long Pre-K Teacher ndlong@smcps.org
Marian Barnes Para-Educator mpbarnes@smcps.org
Holly Colasacco Pre-K Teacher hmcolasacco@smcps.org 
Vicky Carroll Para-Educator vlcarroll@smcps.org
KINDERGARTEN
Katie Sather Kindergarten Teacher kesather@smcps.org 
Mary Raley Kindergarten Para- Educator mmraley@smcps.org
Kimberly Goldbach Kindergarten Teacher kjgoldbach@smcps.org
Carmen Santos Kindergarten Para-Educator crsantos@smcps.org
Chelsea Heath Kindergarten Teacher cmheath@smcps.org 
Florence Devine Kindergarten Para-Educator fcdevine@smcps.org
Monica Wright Kindergarten Teacher mewright@smcps.org 
Wilma Davis Kindergarten Para-Educator wndavis@smcps.org
FIRST GRADE
Rayna O’Roark 1st Grade Teacher rnoroark@smcps.org
Rebecca Ewin 1st Grade Teacher rncharles@smcps.org 
Maria Hoffman 1st Grade Teacher mihoffman@smcps.org 
Samantha Brunsvold 1st Grade Teacher slbrunsvold@smcps.org 
SECOND GRADE
Jennifer Kolb 2nd Grade Teacher jmkolb@smcps.org 
Birgit Kueppers-Bradley 2nd Grade Teacher bnkueppersbradley@smcps.org 
Erin Chilson 2nd Grade Teacher eechilson@smcps.org
Karen Quade  2nd  Grade Teacher klaliff@smcps.org
THIRD GRADE
Philip Gibson 3rd Grade Teacher pagibson@smcps.org 
Marcelina Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher msjohnson@smcps.org 
Courtney Buckler 3rd Grade Teacher cvbuckler@smcps.org  
Rita Hawkins 3rd Grade Teacher rahawkins@smcps.org 
FOURTH GRADE
Robin Simpson 4th Grade Teacher rlsimpson@smcps.org
Winifred Johnson-Okoe 4th Grade Teacher wnjohnson@smcps.org
Karen Richardson 4th Grade Teacher kgrichardson@smcps.org 

Edward Monahan

4th Grade Teacher

ermonahan@smcps.org   

Cindy Carpenter 4th Grade Teacher (STEM) cscarpenter@smcps.org
Tammy Belisario 4th Grade Teacher (STEM) tzbelisario@smcps.org 
FIFTH GRADE
Crystal Wilkinson 5th Grade Teacher clwilkinson@smcps.org
Melissa Fletcher 5th Grade Teacher mrfletcher@smcps.org 
Robert Rushworth 5th Grade Teacher rirushworth@smcps.org 
Christina Sterling 5th Grade Teacher (STEM) clsterling@smcps.org
Alesha Boyd 5th Grade Teacher (STEM) adboyd@smcps.org
INSTRUCTIONAL RESOURCE TEACHERS and INSTRUCTIONAL PARA-EDUCATORS
Dr. Alma Shearin Instructional Resource Teacher aashearin@smcps.org
Michele Atwell Instructional Resource Teacher maatwell@smcps.org
Evelyn Sweeney Instructional Resource Teacher ensweeney@smcps.org 

Laura Elwell

Lead Intervention Teacher

laelwell@smcps.org 

Mary Moreland

Lead IRLA Teacher

mlmoreland@smcps.org 

BUILDING SERVICE WORKERS
Joe Somerville Building Service Manager I jbsomerville@smcps.org
Willis Brooks Assistant Building Service Manager wmbrooks@smcps.org 

Philip Holt

Building Service Worker

peholt@smcps.org  

Richard Sims

Building Service Worker

rksims@smcps.org

CAFETERIA STAFF
Kim Hamilton Food Service Manager kahamilton@smcps.org
Lindsey Decker Food Service lcdecker@smcps.org 
Virginia Gatton Food Service vmgatton@smcps.org
Sandra Pham Food Service sspham@smcps.org 
Tammy Tancredi Food Service tftancredi@smcps.org

Michelle Turner

Food Service  mlturner@smcps.org