School Staff

OFFICE STAFF

Ms. Rebecca Schou

Principal

raschou@smcps.org 

Ms. Janine Davis-Smith

Assistant Principal

jdsmith@smcps.org 

Ms. Patricia Davidson 

Principal's Secretary

padavidson@smcps.org 

Ms. Marie Ventrone

School Secretary

mhventrone@smcps.org 

SCHOOL PERSONNEL

Ms.  Laurie Lancaster

School Nurse

lklancaster@smcps.org

Ms.  Linda Ball

School Counselor

lsball@smcps.org   

Ms.  Karyn Timmons

Parent Liason

kmtimmons@smcps.org

Mr.  Robert Lloyd

ISIC Monitor

rllloyd@smcps.org 

Ms. Shepard Stephenson

School Psychologist

swstephenson@smcps.org 

Ms.  Stephanie Brindle

Resource Teacher/Special Education

ssbrindle@smcps.org 

Ms.  Teresa Kebaugh

Resource Teacher/Special Education

tmkebaugh@smcps.org 

Ms.  Laura Grabiec

Resource Teacher/Special Education

lrgrabiec@smcps.org

Ms.  Dianne Dixon

Special Education Paraeducator

dedixon@smcps.org

Ms.  Tammy O’Bleness

Special Education Paraeducator

tjobleness@smcps.org

Ms. Paige Dansberger

Special Education Paraeducator

pedansberger@smcps.org 

Ms. Brittany Bohach

Speech/Language Clinician

bbohach@smcps.org 

Ms. Kim McEligot

Pupil Personnel Worker

kvmceligot@smcps.org  

Ms.  Grace Baker

ESOL Teacher

gcbaker@smcps.org 

SPECIAL AREA STAFF

Ms. Katherine Ford

Art Teacher

kaford@smcps.org 

Mr.  David Pugh

Music Teacher

dnpugh@smcps.org

Mr.  Tyler Duncan

Music Teacher II

tsduncan@smcps.org 

Mr. Morris

Gym Teacher II

Mr.  James Love

Gym Teacher

jplove@smcps.org

Ms.  Brandi Baril

Media Teacher

bcbaril@smcps.org 

Ms.  Susan Simmerman

Media Assistant

smsimmerman@smcps.org 

 TBD

Media Assistant

 

PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Ms.  Nicole Long

Pre-K Teacher

ndlong@smcps.org

Ms.  Marian Barnes

Pre-K Para-Educator

mpbarnes@smcps.org

Ms.  Holly Colasacco

Pre-K Teacher

hmcolasacco@smcps.org 

Ms.  Vicky Carroll

Pre-K Para-Educator

vlcarroll@smcps.org

KINDERGARTEN

Ms.  Katie Sather

Kindergarten Teacher

kesather@smcps.org 

Ms. Jennifer Hollingsworth

Kindergarten Para- Educator

jmhollingsworth@smcp.org 

Ms.  Kimberly Goldbach

Kindergarten Teacher

kjgoldbach@smcps.org

Ms.  Carmen Santos

Kindergarten Para-Educator

crsantos@smcps.org

Ms.  Chelsea Heath

Kindergarten Teacher

cmheath@smcps.org

Ms.  Florence Devine

Kindergarten Para-Educator

fcdevine@smcps.org

Ms.  Monica Wright

Kindergarten Teacher

mewright@smcps.org 

Ms.  Wilma Davis

Kindergarten Para-Educator

wndavis@smcps.org

FIRST GRADE

Ms.  Rayna O’Roark

1st Grade Teacher

rnoroark@smcps.org

Ms.  Rebecca Ewin

1st Grade Teacher

rncharles@smcps.org 

Ms.  Maria Hoffman

1st Grade Teacher

mihoffman@smcps.org 

Ms. Sarah Post

1st Grade Teacher

 smpost@smcps.org 

SECOND GRADE

Ms. Holly Ridgell

2nd Grade Teacher

 haridgell@smcps.org 

Ms.  Birgit Kueppers-Bradley

2nd Grade Teacher

bnkueppersbradley@smcps.org 

Ms.  Erin Chilson

2nd Grade Teacher

eechilson@smcps.org

Ms.  Karen Quade 

2nd  Grade Teacher

klaliff@smcps.org

THIRD GRADE

Mr.  Philip Gibson

3rd Grade Teacher

pagibson@smcps.org 

Ms. Megan Treutler

3rd Grade Teacher

mmtreutler@smcps.org 

Ms.  Courtney Buckler

3rd Grade Teacher

cvbuckler@smcps.org  

Ms.  Rita Hawkins

3rd Grade Teacher

rahawkins@smcps.org 

FOURTH GRADE

Ms.  Robin Simpson

4th Grade Teacher

rlsimpson@smcps.org

Ms.  Winifred Johnson-Okoe

4th Grade Teacher

wnjohnson@smcps.org

Ms.  Cortney Buckler

4th Grade Teacher

 clbuckler@smcps.org 

Mr. Romero McBride

4th Grade Teacher

 

Ms.  Cindy Carpenter

4th Grade Teacher (STEM)

cscarpenter@smcps.org

Ms.  Tammy Belisario

4th Grade Teacher (STEM)

tzbelisario@smcps.org  

FIFTH GRADE

Ms.  Melissa Bean

5th Grade Teacher

 mabean@smcps.org 

Ms.  Melissa Fletcher

5th Grade Teacher

mrfletcher@smcps.org 

Mr.  Robert Rushworth

5th Grade Teacher

rirushworth@smcps.org 

Ms. Leanne Emmerich

5th Grade Teacher

 lremmerich@smcps.org 

Ms.  Christina Sterling

5th Grade Teacher (STEM)

clsterling@smcps.org

Ms. Karen Richardson

5th Grade Teacher (STEM)

 kgrichardson@smcps.org

INSTRUCTIONAL RESOURCE TEACHERS and INSTRUCTIONAL PARA-EDUCATORS

Dr.  Alma Shearin 

Instructional Resource Teacher

aashearin@smcps.org

Ms.  Michele Atwell

Instructional Resource Teacher

maatwell@smcps.org

Ms.  Evelyn Sweeney

Instructional Resource Teacher

ensweeney@smcps.org 

Ms.  Laura Elwell

Lead Intervention Teacher

laelwell@smcps.org 

Ms.  Mary Moreland

Lead IRLA Teacher

mlmoreland@smcps.org 

BUILDING SERVICE WORKERS

Mr.  Joe Somerville

Building Service Manager I

jbsomerville@smcps.org

Mr.  Willis Brooks

Assistant Building Service Manager

wmbrooks@smcps.org 

Mr.  Matt Reed

Building Service Worker

 

Mr.  Richard Sims

Building Service Worker

rksims@smcps.org

CAFETERIA STAFF

TBD

Food Service Manager

kahamilton@smcps.org

Ms.  Lindsey Decker

Food Service

lcdecker@smcps.org 

Ms.  Virginia Gatton

Food Service

vmgatton@smcps.org

Ms.  Sandra Pham

Food Service

sspham@smcps.org 

Ms.  Tammy Tancredi

Food Service

tftancredi@smcps.org

Ms.  Michelle Turner

Food Service

mlturner@smcps.org 

OTHER PERSONNEL

Ms.  Coralito Monsivais

PTA President

LexingtonParkPTA@yahoo.com

Mr.  Joe Dantuono

21st Century Afterschool Program Director

jwdantuono@smcps.org