Administrative Team 
Ms. Janet S. Fowler   jsfowler@smcps.org Principal
Ms. Sarah Weisner  smweisner@smcps.org 8th Grade Assistant Principal
Mr. James Peeler
 jmpeeler@smcps.org 7th Grade Assistant Principal
Ms. Linda Napier  lanapier@smcps.org 6th Grade Assistant Principal
Ms. Robin G. Kirby  rgkirby@smcps.org Receptionist/Secretary
Ms. Cynthia A. Garrison  cagarrison@smcps.org Secretary to the Principal
Safety and Security
Cpl. Andrew Holton
 aiholton@smcps.org School Resource Officer
Counseling
Ms. Elizabeth J. Ripple  ejripple@smcps.org Guidance Counselor
Ms. April L. Roach  alroach@smcps.org Records Secretary
Ms. Courtney L. Towne  cltowne@smcps.org Guidance Counselor
Health Services
Ms. Sue A. Franklin  safranklin@smcps.org School Nurse
Ms. Kimberly A. Powell  kapowell@smcps.org LPN--Half time
English/Language Arts
Ms. Suzanna J. Boyd  sjboyd@smcps.org 8th Grade
Ms. Misty Frantz  mlfrantz@smcps.org 8th Grade
Ms. Jessica Satterfield  jlsatterfield@smcps.org 8th Grade
Mr. Edward W. Williams  ewwilliams@smcps.org 8th Grade
Ms. Susan Sebastian  sfsebastian@smcps.org 7th Grade
Ms. Jody M. Keen  jmkeen@smcps.org
7th Grade
Ms. Samantha C. Starkey  scstarkey@smcps.org 7th Grade
Ms. Catherine Thomas  cethomas@smcps.org 7th Grade
Ms. Donna D. Allison  ddallison@smcps.org 6th Grade
Ms. Jaime Connors
 jmconnors@smcps.org 6th Grade
Ms. Renee L. Sirk  rlsirk@smcps.org 6th Grade
Ms. Amber Geisz amgeisz@smcps.org 6th Grade
In School Intervention Facilitator
Mr. William R. Page  wrpage@smcps.org Teacher
Instructional Resource Teachers
Ms. Crystal L. Brookens  clbrookens@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teacher
Ms. Rebecca Plotner
 rlplotner@smcps.org Instructional Resource Teacher
Library Media/Information Technology
Mr. Christian Hess  cghess@smcps.org Instructional Tech Support
Ms. Michelle L. Lowe  mllowe@smcps.org Media Specialist
Mathematics
Mr. Richard L. Guthrie  rlguthrie@smcps.org 8th Grade
Mr. Kevin R. Mackall  krmackall@smcps.org 8th Grade
Ms. Emily Massengil
 eamassengil@smcps.org 8th Grade
Ms. Deborah Orgel  dmorgel@smcps.org 8th Grade Class Website
Ms. Stephanie D. Kurtz  sdkurtz@smcps.org 7th Grade
Mr. Craig E. Modrzejewski cemodrzejewski@smcps.org 7th Grade
Ms. Tabitha N. Ringer  tnringer@smcps.org 7th Grade
Ms. Jennifer E. True  jetrue@smcps.org 7th Grade
Ms. Crystal L. Selby  clselby@smcps.org 6th Grade
Ms. Tanya M. Holmes  tmholmes@smcps.org 6th Grade
Ms. Kelly A. Schmidt  kaschmidt@smcps.org 6th Grade 
Ms. Kara E. Sapp  kesapp@smcps.org 6th Grade
Science
Mr. Kevin Heider  kjheider@smcps.org 8th Grade
Ms. Diana Johnson  dmsjohnson@smcps.org 8th Grade
Mr. Philip J. Bell  pjbell@smcps.org 7th Grade
Mr. Thomas A. Pfister  tapfister@smcps.org 7th Grade
Mr. Michael J. Gallo  mjgallo@smcps.org 6th Grade
Mr. Lee M. Musolino  lmmusolino@smcps.org 6th Grade
Social Studies
Ms. Tammy L. Hart  tlhart@smcps.org 8th Grade
Ms. Kristin M. Poston  kmposton@smcps.org 8th Grade
Mr. Sean C. Twigg  sctwigg@smcps.org 7th Grade
Ms. Amy Winters  abwinters@smcps.org 7th Grade
Ms. Janet A. Pflaum  japflaum@smcps.org 6th Grade
Ms. Jennifer Shelko  jlshelko@smcps.org 6th Grade
Special Education
Ms. Ashley L. Abell  alabell@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Ms. Ashley Cardamone  alcardamone@smcps.org Special Education Teacher (Autism)
Ms. Jessie Baird  jvbaird@smcps.org Special Education Teacher (SAIL)
Ms. Lisa V. Bradford  lvbradford@smcps.org Learning Adjustment Program Teacher
Ms. Julia W. Davis  jwdavis@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Ms. Amy S. Day  asday@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Mr. Michael Newberg  mrnewberg@smcps.org Speech/Language Therapist
Ms. Virginia Richards  varichards@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Ms. Lisa A. Longworth  lalongworth@smcps.org School Psychologist
Ms. Alana J. Fabey  ajfabey@smcps.org IEP Chairperson
Ms. Karen L. Poss  klposs@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Ms. Terry A. Re  tare@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Ms. Stephanie Thom  smthom@smcps.org Special Education Teacher
Specials – (Art, Foreign Language,Health, Music, & PE)
Ms. Stacey M. Bodziak   smbodziak@smcps.org Art Teacher
Ms. Anita Burud  amburud@smcps.org Art Teacher
Ms. Laly E. Westendorf  lewestendorf@smcps.org Foreign Language Teacher
Ms. Jaclyn Chapman  jachapman@smcps.org Chorus Teacher
Ms. Kathryn LaGamba  krlagamba@smcps.org Strings Teacher
Ms. Nicole M. McCumbee  nmmccumbee@smcps.org Band Teacher
Mr. Neil R. Kamp  nrkamp@smcps.org Physical Education Teacher
Ms. Kelsey L. Mills  klmills@smcps.org Physical Education Teacher
Mr. Jamar Nolan  jjnolan@smcps.org Physical Education Teacher
Support Staff (Instructional)
Paraeducator
Paraeducator
  Paraeducator
Patricia Dance  pndance@smcps.org ABA Provider
Michael Russell  mrrussell@smcps.org Paraeducator
Support Staff (Building Service)
Mr. James Dorsey  jwdorsey@smcps.org Building Service Manager I
Crew Leader
Ms. Arlene M. Greenfield  amgreenfield@smcps.org Building Service Worker
Mr. Paul M. Holt  pmholt@smcps.org Assistant Building Service Manager
Ms. Ann Scriber   Building Service Worker
Mr. William Byrd  webyrd@smcps.org Building Service Worker
Support Staff (Food Service)
Ms. Ruth Harvey   Food Service Worker
Ms. Catherine N. Hill  cnhill@smcps.org Food Service Worker
Ms. J. Ruby Lacey  jrlacey@smcps.org Food Service Manager
Ms. Patricia A. Schwartz  paschwartz@smcps.org Food Service Worker
Ms. L. Kathleen Summers  klsummers@smcps.org Food Service Worker