Administration

Kathyrin Miluski kmmiluski@smcps.org
Principal

 

Office Staff

Judy Davies jldavies@smcps.org Secretary to the Principal
Bonnie Henderson ydhenderson@smcps.org

Secretary 1

 

Health Office

Kathy Frangenberg ktfrangenberg@smcps.org Nurse

 

IRT

Kathy Reineke kmreineke@smcps.org IRT

 

Counselor

Kristan Curtis kvcurtis@smcps.org Counselor

 

Specialists

Mike Corbett mdcorbett@smcps.org Physical Education
Carl Ellinwood cjellinwood@smcps.org Music/Band
 Joni Cummings jmcummings@smcps.org Media
Therese Micetich tnmilcetich@smcps.org Art
Annaliese Jones adjones@smcps.org Strings

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Nikki Lloyd nllloyd@smcps.org Teacher
Theresa McCollum tlmccollum@smcps.org Paraeducator

 

Kindergarten

Brandy Carlson blcarlson@smcps.org Teacher
Jennifer Woodard jawoodard@smcps.org Teacher

Ingrid Myers

icmyers@smcps.org Paraeducator
Jeri Cropper jlcropper@smcps.org Paraeducator

 

First Grade

Karen Larsen kllarsen@smcps.org Teacher
Kathy Sealey krsealey@smcps.org Teacher

 

Second Grade

Amy Morris aemorris@smcps.org Teacher
Kristen Kamin knkamin@smcps.org Teacher

 

Third Grade

Erica Bourgeois elbourgeois@smcps.org Teacher
Michele Nadeau mmnadeau@smcps.org Teacher

 

Fourth Grade

Kerry Massengill kbmassengill@smcps.org Teacher
Doug Zeier drzeier@smcps.org Teacher

 

Fifth Grade

Kelly Burkhardt krburkhardt@smcps.org Teacher
Renee Reining rmreining@smcps.org Teacher

 

Special Education

Dawn Vosburgh dlvosburgh@smcps.org Teacher
Catherine Mayhew camayhew@smcps.org Paraeducator
Susan Tinsely smtinsley@smcps.org ISIC
    Speech/Language Pathologist
Mary Pontorno mfpontorno@smcps.org Occupational Therapist

 

Building Service Staff

Elvis Frederick esfrederick@smcps.org Building Service Worker I
Diane Brawner   Building Service Worker Assistant Manager

 

Cafeteria Staff

Crystal Brady ckbrady@smcps.org Cafeteria Manager
Mary Long   Food Service Worker
Tammy Wood   Food Service Worker