Abney, M. Ms. D222 6th Grade Counselor   maabney@smcps.org
Barker, K. Mr. E112 Special Education Paraeducator  
Bongiorni, P. Ms. E106 Chorus   pebongiorni@smcps.org
Boyer, K. Ms. D257 Science   krboyer@smcps.org
Brenfleck, N. Mr. D104 Mathematics   nrbrenfleck@smcps.org
Butler, T. Ms. D120 Science   tdbutler@smcps.org
Carlsen, K. Ms. TR1 Speech    kkcarlsen@smcps.org
Cazares, J. Ms. D202 Mathematics   jcazaresadams@smcps.org
Clemente, J. Mr. Office Safety and Security    jnclemente@contracted.smcps.org
Clow, L. Ms. Gym Physical Education/Health   laclow@smcps.org
Collins, C. Mr D265 Special Education   crcollins@smcps.org
Colon, J. Ms. D107A Special Education   jcolon@smcps.org
DiCola, L. Ms. Media Media Specialist   ljdicola@smcps.org
Dollins, M. Ms. D207 English/Language Arts   mhdollins@smcps.org
Dyson, A. Ms.   Special Education Paraeducator    
Evans, A. Ms. D107B Special Education   alevans@smcps.org
Flowers, S. Ms. TR2 ESOL   siflowers@smcps.org
Folsom, E. Ms. D213 Mathematics   erfolsom@smcps.org
Frye, M. Mr. E112 Special Education Paraeducator 
Fuentes, K. Ms. D116 World Languages   klfuentes@smcps.org
Ganley, C. Ms. D206 7th Grade ELA   cjganley@smcps.org
Gast, A. Ms.   PPW   acgast@smcps.org
Gibb, N. Ms. D119 8th Grade Counselor   nagibb@smcps.org
Gretton, V. Ms. D113 Social Studies   vngretton@smcps.org
Griffis, M. Mr. Gym Physical Education (A)   msgriffis@smcps.org
  A112 School Resource Officer  
   

 

Harris, M. Mr.  D108 SAIL
   maharris@smcps.org
Hastings, N. Ms. D214 Mathematics   nmhastings@smcps.org
Horner, E. Ms.   Special Education Paraeducator    
Howe, E. Ms.    Special Education Paraeducator    
Huszar, K. Ms. D205 7th Grade ELA   kmhuszar@smcps.org
Johnson, R. Mr. E107 Band   rcjohnson@smcps.org
Karnbach, C. Mr C106 Strings   crkarnbach@smcps.org
Koch, K. Ms. D260 Science   kekoch@smcps.org
Kramer, J. Mr. E112 Special Education   jckramer@smcps.org
Kroll, N. Ms. D203 English/Language Arts   nskroll@smcps.org 
Lamoureux, A. Ms. D223 English/Language Arts   anlamoureux@smcps.org
LaSota, L. Ms. D114 English/Language Arts   lalasota@smcps.org
Leo, M. Mr. D111 7th Grade Counselor   mgleo@smcps.org
Lewis, S., Ms. D121 Science   smlewis@smcps.org
Linthicum, R. Ms. D115 ELA   rjlinthicum@smcps.org
Mattli, S. Ms. D211 Special Education   slmattli@smcps.org
McDevitt, M. Mr. D122 Social Studies   mjmcdevitt@smcps.org
McKissick, D.  Ms. A112 LAP Counselor   dmmcKissick@smcps.org
Meny, E. Ms. D261 Science/Math   egmeny@smcps.org
Meyers, C. Mr. D218 Social Studies   cwmeyers@smcps.org
Miller, M. Ms. D204 Mathematics   memiller@smcps.org
Millham, Sean media center Technology Support Technician   semillham@smcps.org
   
Mora, S. Mr. E118 Special Education Paraeducator  
Mumbert, K. Ms. A113 Nurse   kemumbert@smcps.org
Norris, T. Mr. D108 Special Education Paraeducator  
O'Shea, J. Ms. D109 Special Education   jjoshea@smcps.org
O'Toole, K. Ms. D110B Special Education   kwotoole@smcps.org
Quade, P. Mr. D110A Math    pequade@smcps.org
Pessagno, J. Ms. D263 English/Language Arts   jmpessagno@smcps.org
Plotner, W. Mr. Gym Physical Education     wpplotner@smcps.org
Rayford, J. Ms. C106 Math IRT    jmrayford@smcps.org
Rea, J. Ms. D256 Science   jprea@smcps.org
Read, W. Ms. E123 Art  

weread@smcps.org

Ridgell, A. Ms. D123 Special Education Para Clerk   amridgell@smcps.org
Robbins. H. Ms.  A113 Nurse    hmrobbins@smcps.org
Roberson, S. Mr. E118 Special Education Paraeducator 
Runkles, F. Mr. D212 Social Studies   fwrunkles@smcps.org
Sapp, D. Mr. D118 Special Education Teacher    dasapp@smcps.org
Sivak, G. Ms. D224 Mathematics   gmsivak@smcps.org
Slavings, A. Ms. D219 6th Grade ELA   amslavings@smcps.org
St. Laurent, B. Ms. D123 Special Education   bsstlaurent@smcps.org
Straughn, L. Ms. D108 Special Education Paraeducator    
Steede, S. Ms. D262 English/Language Arts   sesteede@smcps.org
Sturgess, M. Mr. D208 Social Studies   mhsturgess@smcps.org
Swann, A. Ms. D112 English/Language Arts  

answann@smcps.org

Toye, D. Ms. D108 Special Education Paraeducator    
Verbic, K. Ms. C106 ELA IRT   knverbic@smcps.org
Waldron, D. Ms. D201/4201 Mathematics   ddwaldron@smcps.org
Walsh, C. Mr.  TR2  ISI   cswalsh@smcps.org
Westgate, S. Mr. C104 Mathematics   sdwestgate@smcps.org
Wild, M. Ms. D106 Mathematics  

mewild@smcps.org

 Mrs. Wild's Google Site

Williams, K. Ms. D102 Social Studies   kewilliams@smcps.org
Wilson-Cole, S. Ms. D209 Special Education    stwilsoncole@smcps.org
 Xavier, A. Ms. D123  School Psycologist    abxavier@smcps.org
         
         
Consalvo, J. Ms. A102 Principal   jaconsalvo@smcps.org
McKay, D. Ms. A110 Assistant Principal- 6th grade   dbmckay@smcps.org
Murdock, S. Ms. A109 Assistant Principal-  7th grade   semurdock@smcps.org
D'Imperio, T. Mr. A101 Assistant Principal- 8th grade   tndimperio@smcps.org
Powell, A. Ms. Adm. Office Secretary to the Principal   ajpowell@smcps.org
Kelley, L. Ms. Adm. Office Reception Secretary   lmkelley@smcps.org
Foianini, L. Ms. Adm. Office Records Secretary   lcfoianini@smcps.org
       
       
       
Talbert, B. Ms.  Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager  
   
Brooks, S. Mr. Bldg. Service Manager
Evans, L. Mr. Bldg. Service Assistant Manager
Weldon, R. Mr. Bldg. Service Worker, Crew Leader
Lake, J. Ms. Bldg. Service Worker
Tate, R. Mr. Bldg. Service Worker