Office Staff
Name Position Email
Dr. Wauchilue Adams Principal wdadams@smcps.org
Tyler Radez Assistant Principal tmradez@smcps.org
Karen Dziadosz-Evans Secretary to the Principal kjdziadoszevans@smcps.org
Kelly Catterton Records Secretary kmcatterton@smcps.org
Cindy Fletcher IEP Facilitator cmfletcher@smcps.org
Sheila Bowling Attendance/IEP Secretary/Substitutes shbowling@smcps.org
     
Student Services
Name Position Email
Lori Swick Guidance Counselor lgswick@smcps.org
Kim McEligot Pupil Personnel Worker kvmceligot@smcps.org
Amanda Hartwig School Psychologist akhartwig@smcps.org
Lynne Baker ISIC Paraeducator lbbaker@smcps.org
 Tonya Hall School Nurse  tlhall@smcps.org
Charlottis Woodley Title 1 Student, Family & Staff Engagement Supervisor cmwoodley@smcps.org
     
Infants and Toddlers Program
Name Position Email
Erika Rudish I&T Teacher elrudish@smcps.org
Carmen Fowler I&T Para
cdfowler@smcps.org
Erika Greer I&T Teacher elgreer@smcps.org
Myra O'Mire I&T Teacher mpomire@smcps.org
Emily Conchran I&T Speech/Language Pathologist enconchran@smcps.org
     
Judy Center Program
Name Position Email
Wendy Binkley Judy Center Coordinator wsbinkley@smcps.org
Freneta Carson Judy Center Program Assistant flcarson@smcps.org
Kerrie Spurling Judy Center Family Service Coordinator kmspurling@smcps.org
     
Head Start Program
Name Position Email
Zenia Wallish Teacher (3 Year Old Class) zkwallish@smcps.org
 Iris Mumphrey Paraeducator  ikmumphrey@smcps.org
Julia Zalesak Teacher (4 Year Old Class) jwzalesak@smcps.org
Ryan Fraer Paraeducator rmfraer@smcps.org
Jackie Acevedo-Pedragon Family Service Coordinator jaacevedopedragon@smcps.org
Kenda Foreman Family Service Coordinator kpforeman@smcps.org
Trish Barry-Utzig Instructional Resource Teacher pabarryutzig@smcps.org
Nancy Spinney Ed/Disabilities Instructional Specialist njspinney@smcps.org
Susan Simonds Ed/Disabilities Instructional Specialist stsimonds@smcps.org
     
Pre-Kindergarten Program
Name Position Email
Cheryl Adams 3 Year Old Program Teacher cladams@smcps.org
Tammy McKenzie Paraeducator tlmckenzie@smcps.org
Haley Beckman Teacher (All Day Program) hmbeckman@smcps.org
Rhonda Francis Paraeducator (All Day Program)  
Christina Camechis-Blair Teacher cmcamechisblair@smcps.org
Sue Minucci Paraeducator slminucci@smcps.org
Jevanina Schettini Teacher jaschettini@smcps.org
Claulette Jordan Paraeducator cejordan@smcps.org
     
Special Education Program
Name Position Email
Alice Snyder Pre-School Special Education Teacher aesnyder@smcps.org
Jessica Auman Pre-School Special Education Paraeducator jaauman@smcps.org
Sara Girard Bridge Teacher sjgirard@smcps.org
Stephanie Harper Bridge Paraeducator saharper@smcps.org
Brent Olsen LINC (Kindergarten/1st Grade) Teacher brolsen@smcps.org
Christine Angelotta LINC (Kindergarten/1st Grade) Paraeducator caangelotta@smcps.org
Jillian Cardarelli Special Education Teacher jgcardarelli@smcps.org
Latoria Armstrong Special Education Paraeducator learmstrong@smcps.org
Allison Epting Special Education Paraeducator aeepting@smcps.org
Rebecca Perosio Kindergarten Special Education Teacher rjperosio@smcps.org
Jaime Henson Kindergarten Special Education Paraeducator jlhenson@smcps.org
     
Support Academics and Independant Living Program (SAIL)
Name Position Email
Mona Ash Teacher mlash@smcps.org
Emily Smart Special Education Paraeducator edsmart@smcps.org
Sarah Merry Teacher sbmerry@smcps.org
David Holmes Special Education Paraeducator dmholmes@smcps.org
Lindsey Kilpatrick Teacher lnkilpatrick@smcps.org
Maggie Brown Special Education Paraeducator mnbrown@smcps.org
     
Special Education (1st-5th Grade)
Name Position Email
Megan Smith Special Education Teacher mksmith@smcps.org
Melissa Rutherford Special Education Teacher mlrutherford@smcps.org
coming soon Special Education Paraeducator  
Susan Colon Special Education Paraeducator sacolon@smcps.org
Geraldine Republica Special Education Paraeducator gcrepublica@smcps.org
Charlie Schroyer Title 1 Paraeducator crshroyer@smcps.org 
     
High Roads Program
Name Position Email
Elinor Howard Teacher emhoward@contracted.smcps.org
Katie Hill Social Worker on Site kjhill@contracted.smcps.org
Iesha Patterson Para  
  Para  
     
Kindergarten
Name Position Email
Krista Shriver Teacher kmshriver@smcps.org
Jennifer Cathey Paraeducator jlcathey@smcps.org
Joelle Harden Teacher jsharden@smcps.org
Joanna McLane Paraeducator jmhartmann@smcps.org
Kristi Cikovic Teacher kwcikovic@smcps.org
Terrie MacDonald Paraeducator tdmacdonald@smcps.org
     
1st Grade
Name Position Email
Ella Lefton Teacher erwillis@smcps.org
Jennifer Viverette Teacher jmviverette@smcps.org
Amanda Deemer Teacher aldeemer@smcps.org
     
2nd Grade
Name Position Email
Wendy Much Teacher wbmuch@smcps.org
Brandie Maciejewski Teacher bmmaciejewski@smcps.org
Rebeckah Risbon Teacher rdrisbon@smcps.org
     
3rd Grade
Name Position Email
Sue Buehler Teacher smbuehler@smcps.org
Laura Cook Teacher ljcook@smcps.org
     
4th Grade
Name Position Email
Kristin West Teacher klwest@smcps.org
Ashley Appler Teacher aeappler@smcps.org
Dorothy Alvey Teacher dmalvey@smcps.org
     
5th Grade
Name Position Email
Tom Simpson Teacher tssimpson@smcps.org
Wendy Gavin Teacher wmgavin@smcps.org
Jessica Doughty Teacher jadoughty@smcps.org
     
Instructional Resource Staff
Name Position Email
Gennifer Koebke Instructional Resource Teacher ggkoebke@smcps.org
Karen Mattingly Instructional Resource Teacher kfmattingly@smcps.org
Melanie Cannon Instructional Resource Teacher mlcannon@smcps.org
Mary Moreland Title 1 Literacy Lead mlmoreland@smcps.org
     
Specials
Name Position Email
Karen Anderson Art Teacher kmanderson@smcps.org
Fran Brooks Media Specialist fmbrooks@smcps.org
Rachel Litz Media Clerk relitz@smcps.org
Kayla Krause Music Teacher (Chorus/Strings) kskrause@smcps.org
David Wagner Music Teacher (Band) mdwagner@smcps.org
Lewis Harden Physical Education Teacher: lmharden@smcps.org
Brian Jones Physical Education Teacher: bmjones@smcps.org
     
Service Providers
Name Position Email
Bree Barber ASL Interpreter bmbarber@smcps.org
Anna Burke Audiologist amburke@smcps.org
Sharon Kaltwasser Teacher of the Deaf & Hard of Hearing sskaltwasser@smcps.org
Thor Halvorsen Educational Interpreter tahalvorsen@smcps.org
coming soon Visual Impaired Teacher  
Grace Baker ESOL Teacher gcbaker@smcps.org
Samantha Becker Occupational Therapist scbecker@smcps.org
Jill Petrosillo Occupational Therapist jmpetrosillo
Joanna Fure Physical Therapist jifure@contracted@smcps.org
Colleen Singleton Speech Therapist (Grades 1-5, Regional Programs) cgsingleton@contracted.smcps.org
Nicole Torres Nieves Speech Therapist (PSSE, PK, K)  
     
Building Service
Name Position Email
Dave Johnston Building Service Manager dgjohnston@smcps.org
David Scriber Assistant Building Service Manager drscriber@smcps.org
Sterling Miles Building Service Workers sdmiles@smcps.org
Kenny Dyson Building Service Workers kadyson@smcps.org
Becky Ford Building Service Workers rjford@smcps.org
     
Cafeteria
Name Position Email
Bill Moss Cafeteria Service Manager  whmoss@smcps.org
  Cafeteria Worker  
Marisia Pena Cafeteria Worker mnpena@smcps.org
LaVeren Reid Cafeteria Worker lareid@smcps.org
Nancy Bobrowski Cafeteria Worker nlbobrowski@smcps.org