talk

Office Personnel
Principal
Fowler, Janet
jsfowler@smcps.org
Assistant Principal
McClure-Hewitt, Kelly
kemcclurehewitt@smcps.org
Secretary to the Principal
Walker, Mary mewalker@smcps.org
Records Secretary
Battenfield, Linda ldbattenfield@smcps.org
Counselor
Simpson, Virginia
vbsimpson@smcps.org
School Psychologist
Grace, Christine
chgrace@smcps.org
Nurse
Adamo, Marsha
mladamo@smcps.org
IRT McIntyre, Kristen klmcintyre@smcps.org
ISIC Paraeducator Urich, Deb deurich@smcps.org
Pre-Kindergarten
Teacher
Garner, Tamara
tsgarner@smcps.org
Paraeducator
Shorts, Chamecia
ccshorts@smcps.org
Kindergarten
Teacher
Boyce, Jennifer jmboyce@smcps.org
Paraeducator Virginia McFillin vmmcfillin@smcps.org
Teacher
Sikorski, Hollie
hisikorski@smcps.org
Paraeducator
Funyak, Kara
kafunyak@smcps.org
Teacher
Hess, Emma
echess@smcps.org
Paraeducator
Battle, Kristina knbattle@smcps.org
First Grade
Teacher
Poole, Carol clpoole@smcps.org
Teacher
Brodfuehrer, Jennifer jlbrodfuehrer@smcps.org
Teacher
McLean, Suzanne  shmclean@smcps.org 
Second Grade
Teacher
Dunivan, Elizabeth esdunivan@smcps.org
Teacher Bussard, Christine cmbussard@smcps.org
Teacher Lay, Melissa mlritchey@smcps.org
Third Grade
Teacher
Hafner, Mary
mmhafner@smcps.org
Teacher
Deeck, Kirsten kedeeck@smcps.org
Teacher
McLane, Catherine
mmclane@smcps.org
Fourth Grade
Teacher
 Gayo, Emily emgayo@smcps.org 
Teacher
Gilman, Dave  dagilman@smcps.org
Teacher
Coleman, Phyllis pmcoleman@smcps.org
Fifth Grade
Teacher
Lincoln, Delphine drlincoln@smcps.org
Teacher
 Hart, Delany dnhart@smcps.org
 Teacher  Bennett, Sydney sjbennett@smcps.org
Title I 
Title I IRT Wood, Laurie lkwood@smcps.org
Title I Intervention Specialist Maines, Carrie cemaines@smcps.org
Title I Paraeducator Weller, Theresa taweller@smcps.org
Special Education
 Primary Teacher
Powell, Elizabeth eapowell@smcps.org
Intermediate Teacher
 
Speech/Language
Atlas, Andrea alatlas@smcps.org
ESOL Teacher Mercado, Giuseppina gmmercado@smcps.org
Special Education Paraeducator
Crawford, Sandra slcrawford@smcps.org
Special Education Paraeducator
Copenhaver, Deb
dacopenhaver@smcps.org
Special Education Paraeducator Vanecko, Rebecca rpvanecko@smcps.org
COMPASS
Teacher  Simons, Kendall kbsimons@smcps.org
Paraeducator  Thompson, Layne ldthompson@smcps.org
Teacher Denton, Garrett gddenton@smcps.org
Paraeducator  Mackall, Valerie vmmackall@smcps.org
Specialists
Media Center
Dantuono, Ashlee abdantuono@smcps.org
Media Clerk Rossi, Mary
Physical Education
Hodge, Vanessa
Physical Education
Simmons, Karon kdsimmons@smcps.org
Art
Bailer, Deb
dabailer@smcps.org
Music/Chorus
Wysham, Maureen
mgwysham@smcps.org
Band & Strings
Hardin, Larissa lmhardin@smcps.org
Head Start
Teacher Watrous, Deanna  dmwatrous@smcps.org
Teacher Hillan, Joseph jchillan@smcps.org
Paraeducator  Cole, Dorothy dlcole@smcps.org 
Paraeducator Krizovensky, Katie kskrizovensky@smcps.org
Head Start Family Service Provider Dorsey, Thelma tmdorsey@smcps.org
Food Services
Food Service Manager
Castillo, Jennifer jgcastillo@smcps.org
Food Service Staff
Miwhinney, Lynn N/A
Food Service Staff
Morgan, Anabel N/A
Food Service Staff
Valdivia, Ana alvaldivia@smcps.org
Building Services
Building Service Manager
Gordon, Joseph
jmgordon@smcps.org
Building Service Assistant Manager
Brooks, Carnell cnbrooks@smcps.org
Building Service Worker Evans, Debra daevens@smcps.org