Name

Title

Email Address

Dr. Gilman Principal jagilman@smcps.org
 Mrs. Dobson Assistant Principal kldobson@smcps.org
Mrs. Bulvin Secretary to the Principal cabulvin@smcps.org
Mrs. Wagaman Secretary ecwagaman@smcps.org
Mrs. Page Nurse slpage@smcps.org
Ms. Braithwaite Guidance Counselor eabraithwaite@smcps.org
Ms. Schrader PreKindergarten kmschrader@smcps.org
Ms. Kleiber PreKindergarten Paraeducator enkleiber@smcps.org 
Mrs. Adams Kindergarten tladams@smcps.org 
Mrs. Dean Kindergarten Paraeducator aadean@smcps.org
Mrs. Franzen Kindergarten mefranzen@smcps.org
Mrs. Rehder Kindergarten Paraeducator smrehder@smcps.org
Mrs. Schoch Kindergarten nkschoch@smcps.org
Mrs. Bowser Kindergarten Paraeducator mrbowser@smcps.org
Ms. Thannhauser Kindergarten lathannhauser@smcps.org
Mrs. Hooper Kindergarten Paraeducator alhooper@smcps.orglhooper@smcps.org
Mrs. Allen First Grade ckallen@smcps.org
 Mrs. Colao First Grade sfcolao@smcps.org
Mrs. Grzywacz First Grade tagrzywacz@smcps.org
Mrs. Moraca First Grade rbmoraca@smcps.org
Ms. DePiazza Second Grade jrdepiazza@smcps.org
Mrs. Lowe Second Grade sjlowe@smcps.org
Mrs. Reyno Second Grade vlreyno@smcps.org
Mrs. Venendaal Second Grade jdvenendaal@smcps.org
Mrs. Arthur Third Grade jaarthur@smcps.org
Mrs. Ciecka Third Grade cdciecka@smcps.org
Ms. Parker Third Grade slparker@smcps.org
 Mrs. Goldsmith Fourth Grade elgoldsmith@smcps.org
Mrs. Stahr Fourth Grade clstahr@smcps.org
Ms. Willis Fourth Grade eywillis@smcps.org
Mrs. Alanis Fifth Grade blalanis@smcps.org
Mrs. Evans-Rodriguez Fifth Grade klevansrodriguez@smcps.org
Ms. Molina Fifth Grade lpmolina@smcps.org
Mrs. Musolino Fifth Grade tmmusolino@smcps.org
Mrs. Jordan Special Education kgjordan@smcps.org
Ms. Miedzinski Special Education lsmiedzinski@smcps.org
Mrs. Wood Special Education akwood@smcps.org
Mrs. Powers Special Education Paraeducator jlpowers@smcps.org
Mrs. Proffer Special Education Paraeducator mnproffer@smcps.org
Vacant Special Education Paraeducator  
Mrs. Kieber Speech Pathologist cakieber@smcps.org
Ms. James  School Psychologist tijames@smcps.org
Ms. Baker English Language Learners gcbaker@smcps.org
Mrs. Meadows Instructional Resource Teacher vameadows@smcps.org
Mrs. Hall Instructional Resource Teacher kdhall@smcps.org
Mr. Kneuer Art rrkneuer@smcps.org
Ms. Hazuda Media Specialist sjhazuda@smcps.org
Mrs. Rossi Media Center Assistant mjrossi@smcps.org
Mr. Ordille Band mnordille@smcps.org
Ms. Jarboe Music rajarboe@smcps.org
Ms. Lane  Strings rklane@smcps.org
Mr. Wysham Music (Chorus) gbwysham@smcps.org
Mrs. Roper Physical Education mkroper@smcps.org
Ms. Settle Physcial Education dssettle@smcps.org
Ms. Sully Military & Family Life Counselor kdsullivan@contracted.smcps.org
Mr. Butler Building Service Manager wkbutler@smcps.org
Mr. Smith Assistant Building Service Manager desmith@smcps.org
Mr. Lewis Building Service Worker mwlewis@smcps.org
Mrs. Breakfield  Finishing Kitchen Leader labreakfield@smcps.org
 Ms. McManus Food Services camcmanus@smcps.org
 Mrs. Scaggs Food Services llscaggs@smcps.org
 Ms. Dorsey Food Services