Administration

TitleNameEmail
Principal Dr. Dennie  dadennie@smcps.org 
6th Grade Asst. Prin.     Ms. Amstutz  rmamstutz@smcps.org 
7th Grade Asst. Prin.  Ms. Smith  alsmith@smcps.org 
8th Grade Asst. Prin.  Mr. Hollaway    dwhollaway@smcps.org 

 

Secretarial Staff

TitleNameEmail
Principal Sec.  Ms. Varesko  skvaresko@smcps.org 
Records Sec. Ms. Adkins   maadkins@smcps.org
Attendance Sec.    Ms. Bussler  pdbussler@smcps.org
Special Ed Sec. VACANT  


Guidance

GradeNameEmail
 6th      Mr. Johnson djjohnson@smcps.org 
 7th Ms. Correll jacorrell@smcps.org 
 8th Ms. Doerrer    cmdoerrer@smcps.org 

 

6th Grade

SubjectTeacherEmail
ELA Ms. Williams kbwilliams@smcps.org 
ELA Ms. Sheehan klsheehan@smcps.org 
ELA Ms. Kyser rlkyser@smcps.org 
ELA Ms. Peterson lnpeterson@smcps.org 
Math Ms. Collier jmcollier@smcps.org
Math Ms. Lathroum jllathroum@smcps.org
Math Mr. LaRue  mplarue@smcps.org
Math Ms. Whitlock      ajwhitlock@smcps.org 
Science Ms. Hamm mbhamm@smcps.org 
Science Ms. Gray kjgray@smcps.org 
Social Studies     Ms. Husk hlhusk@smcps.org 
Social Studies Mr. Holland dmholland@smcps.org
Social Studies Ms. Yoder meyoder@smcps.org

 

7th Grade

SubjectTeacherEmail
ELA Ms. Baker hmbaker@smcps.org
ELA Ms. Wood  tawood@smcps.org 
ELA Ms. Alvey sdalvey@smcps.org 
ELA Ms. Marschall klmarschall@smcps.org 
Math Mr. Brady tobrady@smcps.org 
Math Ms. Snow dasnow@smcps.org
Math Ms. Goska amgoska@smcps.org 
Math Ms. Turner klturner@smcps.org
Science Ms. Piotrowski      vfpiotrowski@smcps.org 
Science Ms. Dade  jtdade@smcps.org 
Social Studies     Mr. Goldsmith bdgoldsmith@smcps.org
Social Studies Ms. Mackall eemackall@smcps.org  


8th Grade

SubjectTeacherEmail
ELA Ms. Woolford cewoolford@smcps.org
ELA Ms. O'Brien dbobrien@smcps.org
ELA Ms. Retzler mmretzler@smcps.org
ELA Ms. Keen jmkeen@smcps.org
Math Mr. Cox nacox@smcps.org
Math Ms. K. Smith krsmith@smcps.org
Math Ms. Kopicko        slkopicko@smcps.org 
Math Ms. Samuel easamuel@smcps.org
Science Mr. Holland  daholland@smcps.org 
Science Ms. Cortinas mgcortinas@smcps.org 
Social Studies       Ms. Payne  tjpayne@smcps.org 
Social Studies Mr. Willard  ddwillard@smcps.org 

 

Special Education

GradeTeacherEmail
SAIL Ms. Benish eabenish@smcps.org
SAIL Ms. Scherer pascherer@smcps.org
SLIP Ms. Termine

hbtermine@smcps.org

6th Ms. McCall nmbackhaus@smcps.org 
6th  Ms. Enriquez  cpenriquez@smcps.org
7th Dr. Sabedra ddsabedra@smcps.org
7th Ms. Lilly-Hughes calillyhughes@smcps.org
8th Ms. Varner jlvarner@smcps.org
8th Mr. Frazier snfrazier@smcps.org 
8th Mr. Jordan  bsjordan@smcps.org
Paraeducator Ms. Gross gsgross@smcps.org
Paraeducator  Ms. Lee ljlee@smcps.org
Paraeducator Ms. Mackowiak pjmackowiak@smcps.org
Paraeducator  Ms. Davis  njdavis@smcps.org 
Paraeducator Ms. Deems  emdeems@smcps.org 
Paraeducator Ms. Rematt  bmrematt@smcps.org
Paraeducator Ms. Harmon kmharmon@smcps.org
Speech/Lang. Path. Mr. Newberg mrnewberg@smcps.org

 

 Special Areas

ContentTeacherEmail
Art Ms. Barosio llbarosio@smcps.org
Art Ms. Menuier almeunier@smcps.org 
Strings                     Ms. LaGamba-Kovach  krlagamba@smcps.org
Band Ms. Czechanski mlczechanski@smcps.org 
Chorus Mr. Bowser jibowser@smcps.org
PE/Health  Mr. Brougham  rpbrougham@smcps.org
PE/Health  Ms. Nelson  kvnelson@smcps.org 
PE/Health  Mr. Jarboe cbjarboe@smcps.org
Media Specialist  Ms. Wysokinski       hmwysokinski@smcps.org 
IRT Ms. Moses ammoses@smcps.org
IRT Mr. Kopicko jskopicko@smcps.org
ISIC Ms. Millerick dnmillerick@smcps.org
Instruction Support Tech    Mr. Buckler jbbuckler@smcps.org
School Psychologist Ms. Hartwig akhartwig@smcps.org
Pupil Personnel Worker Ms. Seigman mrseigman@smcps.org

 

World Languages

ContentNameEmail
Spanish     Ms. Marchese  jamarchese@smcps.org
Chinese Ms. Chen   schen@smcps.org

 

Nurses

NameEmail
Katherine Robeson, RN     krrobeson@smcps.org
Kim Powell, LPN kapowell@smcps.org

 

Building Services

Name Email
Charles Herbert, Manager   cdherbert@smcps.org
James Douglas, Crew Leader  
Mark Fenwick, Asst. Building Service Manager  
Helen Herbert, Building Service Worker  
Jackie Jones, Building Service Worker  
Tiffany Thompson, Buiding Service Worker  

 

Food Services

NameEmail 
VACANT, Manager   
Janice Glascoe, Food Service Worker, Interim FSM  
Betty Knott, Food Service Workerr   
Rebecca Matthews, Food Service Worker  
Julie Kershaw, Food Service Worker  
Elaine Yates, Food Service Worker