Administrative Team 

Ms. Glenna Edwards

 gledwards@smcps.org

Principal

Mr. James Peeler

 jmpeeler@smcps.org

8th Grade Assistant Principal

Mr. Kelly Kent

 kakent@smcps.org 

7th Grade Assistant Principal

Ms. Marissa Frye 

 mmfrye@smcps.org

6th Grade Assistant Principal

Ms. Robin G. Kirby

 rgkirby@smcps.org

Receptionist/Secretary

Ms. Cynthia A. Garrison

 cagarrison@smcps.org

Secretary to the Principal

Safety and Security

Ms. Jaime Davis

  

School Resource Officer

Mr. Darryl Clark

Safety & Security Assistant

Counseling

Ms. Cara Barger

cdbarger@smcps.org

Guidance Counselor, 6th Grade

Ms. Elizabeth J. Ripple

 ejripple@smcps.org

Guidance Counselor, 7th Grade

Ms. April L. Roach

 alroach@smcps.org

Records Secretary

Ms. Courtney L. Towne

 cltowne@smcps.org

Guidance Counselor, 8th Grade

Health Services

Ms. Carolyn Hutchins

 cshutchins@smcps.org

School Nurse

Ms. Kimberly A. Powell

 kapowell@smcps.org

LPN--Half time

English/Language Arts

Ms. Suzanna J. Boyd

 sjboyd@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Megan Faughnan

mdfaughnan@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Jessica Satterfield

 jlsatterfield@smcps.org

8th Grade

Mr. Edward W. Williams

 ewwilliams@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Susan Sebastian

 sfsebastian@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Lauren Hinerth

 lrhinerth@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Samantha C. Starkey

 scstarke@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Catherine Thomas

 cethomas@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Jaime Connors

 jmconnors@smcps.org

6th Grade

Ms. Rachel Harmon

 reharmon@smcps.org

6th Grade

Ms. Amy Howard

 akhoward@smcps.org

6th Grade

Ms. Taylor Brown

 tabrown@smcps.org

6th Grade

In School Intervention Facilitator[MLL1] 

Mr. William R. Page

 wrpage@smcps.org

Teacher

Instructional Resource Teachers

Ms. Crystal L. Brookens

 clbrookens@smcps.org

Instructional Resource Teacher

Ms. Rebecca Plotner

 rlplotner@smcps.org

Instructional Resource Teacher

Library Media/Information Technology

Mr. Christian Hess

 cghess@smcps.org

Instructional Tech Support

Ms. Michelle L. Lowe

 mllowe@smcps.org

Media Specialist

Mathematics

Mr. Richard L. Guthrie

 rlguthrie@smcps.org

8th Grade

Mr. Kevin R. Mackall

 krmackall@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Emily Massengill

 eamassengill@smcps.org

8th Grade

Mr. Craig E. Modrzejewski

 cemodrzejewski@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Stephanie Holcomb

 sdholcomb@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Tiffanie Holt

 trholt@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Tabitha N. Ringer

 tnringer@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Jennifer E. True

 jetrue@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Crystal L. Lewis

 cllewis@smcps.org

6th Grade

Ms. Tanya M. Holmes

 tmholmes@smcps.org

6th Grade

Ms. Kelly A. Schmidt

 kaschmidt@smcps.org

6th Grade 

Ms. Ashley Pierce

aepierce@smcps.org

6th Grade

Science

Mr. Kevin Heider

 kjheider@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Diana Johnson

 dmsjohnson@smcps.org

8th Grade

Mr. Philip J. Bell

 pjbell@smcps.org

7th Grade

Mr. Thomas A. Pfister

 tapfister@smcps.org

7th Grade

Mr. Michael J. Gallo

 mjgallo@smcps.org

6th Grade

Mr. Lee M. Musolino

 lmmusolino@smcps.org

6th Grade

Social Studies

Ms. Tammy L. Hart

 tlhart@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Kristin M. Poston

 kmposton@smcps.org

8th Grade

Mr. Sean C. Twigg

 sctwigg@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Amy Winters

 abwinters@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Hailey Lord

 helord@smcps.org

6th Grade (Class Website)

Ms. Jennifer Shelko

 jlshelko@smcps.org

6th Grade

Special Education

Ms. Ashley L. Abell

 alabell@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ms. Ashley Cardamone

 alcardamone@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher (Autism)

Ms. Jessie Lee

 jvbaird@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher (SAIL)

Ms. Lisa V. Bradford

 lvbradford@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher (SLIP) 

Ms. Julia W. Davis

 jwdavis@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ms. Amy S. Day

 asday@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

Mr. Michael Newberg

 mrnewberg@smcps.org

Speech/Language Therapist

Ms. Virginia Richards

 varichards@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ms. Lisa A. Longworth

 lalongworth@smcps.org

School Psychologist

Ms. Alana J. Fabey

 ajfabey@smcps.org

IEP Chairperson

Ms. Karen L. Poss

 klposs@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

 

Special Education Teacher

Ms. Stephanie Thom

 smthom@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

Specials – (Art, Foreign Language,Health, Music, & PE)

Ms. Stacey M. Bodziak 

 smbodziak@smcps.org

Art Teacher

Ms. Anita Burud

 amburud@smcps.org

Art Teacher

 

Foreign Language Teacher

Ms. Jaclyn Chapman

 jachapman@smcps.org

Chorus Teacher

Ms. Kathryn LaGamba

 krlagamba@smcps.org

Strings Teacher

Ms. Nicole M. McCumbee

 nmmccumbee@smcps.org

Band Teacher

Mr. Neil R. Kamp

 nrkamp@smcps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Ms. Anna Routzahn

 alroutzahn@smcps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Jamar Nolan

 jjnolan@smcps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Support Staff (Instructional)

Mr. Casey Payne

 capayne@smcps.org

Paraeducator

Ms. Lisa Aley

 lraley@smcps.org

Paraeducator

Mr. Andrew Williams

 alwilliams@smcps.org

Paraeducator

Ms. Patricia Dance

 pndance@smcps.org

ABA Provider

Paraeducator

High Road Program

Ms. Chenelle Ellie

Social Worker

Ms. Teyanna Carroll

 Ms. Lori Byrnetncarroll@contracted.smcps.org

Teacher

Elinor Howard

Para Professional

Dominique Huffnagle

Para Professional

Support Staff (Building Service)

Mr. James Dorsey

 jwdorsey@smcps.org

Building Service Manager I

Crew Leader

Building Service Worker

Assistant Building Service Manager

Ms. Ann Scriber

Building Service Worker

Mr. William Byrd

 webyrd@smcps.org

Building Service Worker

Support Staff (Food Service)

 

Food Service Worker

 

Food Service Worker

 

Administrative Team 

Ms. Glenna Edwards

 gledwards@smcps.org

Principal

Mr. James Peeler

 jmpeeler@smcps.org

8th Grade Assistant Principal

Mr. Kelly Kent

 kakent@smcps.org 

7th Grade Assistant Principal

Ms. Marissa Frye 

 mmfrye@smcps.org

6th Grade Assistant Principal

Ms. Robin G. Kirby

 rgkirby@smcps.org

Receptionist/Secretary

Ms. Cynthia A. Garrison

 cagarrison@smcps.org

Secretary to the Principal

Safety and Security

 Jaime Davis

  

School Resource Officer

Safety & Security Assistant

Counseling

Ms. Cara Barger

cdbarger@smcps.org

Guidance Counselor, 6th Grade

Ms. Elizabeth J. Ripple

 ejripple@smcps.org

Guidance Counselor, 7th Grade

Ms. April L. Roach

 alroach@smcps.org

Records Secretary

Ms. Courtney L. Towne

 cltowne@smcps.org

Guidance Counselor, 8th Grade

Health Services

Ms. Carolyn Hutchins

 cshutchins@smcps.org

School Nurse

Ms. Kimberly A. Powell

 kapowell@smcps.org

LPN--Half time

English/Language Arts

Ms. Suzanna J. Boyd

 sjboyd@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Megan Faughnan

mdfaughnan@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Jessica Satterfield

 jlsatterfield@smcps.org

8th Grade

Mr. Edward W. Williams

 ewwilliams@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Susan Sebastian

 sfsebastian@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Lauren Hinerth

 lrhinerth@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Samantha C. Starkey

 scstarkey@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Catherine Thomas

 cethomas@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Jaime Connors

 jmconnors@smcps.org

6th Grade

Ms. Rachel Harmon

 reharmon@smcps.org

6th Grade

Ms. Amy Howard

 akhoward@smcps.org

6th Grade

Ms. Taylor Brown

 tabrown@smcps.org

6th Grade

High Road Program

Ms. Chenelle Ellie

Social Worker

Ms. Teyanna Carroll

Teacher

Elinor Howard

Para Professional

Dominique Huffnagle

Para Professional

In School Intervention Facilitator[MLL1] 

Mr. William R. Page

 wrpage@smcps.org

Teacher

Instructional Resource Teachers

Ms. Crystal L. Brookens

 clbrookens@smcps.org

Instructional Resource Teacher

Ms. Rebecca Plotner

 rlplotner@smcps.org

Instructional Resource Teacher

Library Media/Information Technology

Mr. Christian Hess

 cghess@smcps.org

Instructional Tech Support

Ms. Michelle L. Lowe

 mllowe@smcps.org

Media Specialist

Mathematics

Mr. Richard L. Guthrie

 rlguthrie@smcps.org

8th Grade

Mr. Kevin R. Mackall

 krmackall@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Emily Massengill

 eamassengill@smcps.org

8th Grade

Mr. Craig E. Modrzejewski

 cemodrzejewski@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Stephanie Holcomb

 sdholcomb@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Tiffanie Holt

 trholt@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Tabitha N. Ringer

 tnringer@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Jennifer E. True

 jetrue@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Crystal L. Lewis

 cllewis@smcps.org

6th Grade

Ms. Tanya M. Holmes

 tmholmes@smcps.org

6th Grade

Ms. Kelly A. Schmidt

 kaschmidt@smcps.org

6th Grade 

Ms. Ashley Pierce

aepierce@smcps.org

6th Grade

Science

Mr. Kevin Heider

 kjheider@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Diana Johnson

 dmsjohnson@smcps.org

8th Grade

Mr. Philip J. Bell

 pjbell@smcps.org

7th Grade

Mr. Thomas A. Pfister

 tapfister@smcps.org

7th Grade

Mr. Michael J. Gallo

 mjgallo@smcps.org

6th Grade

Mr. Lee M. Musolino

 lmmusolino@smcps.org

6th Grade

Social Studies

Ms. Tammy L. Hart

 tlhart@smcps.org

8th Grade

Ms. Kristin M. Poston

 kmposton@smcps.org

8th Grade

Mr. Sean C. Twigg

 sctwigg@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Amy Winters

 abwinters@smcps.org

7th Grade

Ms. Hailey Lord

 helord@smcps.org

6th Grade (Class Website)

Ms. Jennifer Shelko

 jlshelko@smcps.org

6th Grade

Special Education

Ms. Ashley L. Abell

 alabell@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ms. Ashley Cardamone

 alcardamone@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher (Autism)

Ms. Jessie Lee

 jvbaird@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher (SAIL)

Ms. Lisa V. Bradford

 lvbradford@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher (SLIP) 

Ms. Julia W. Davis

 jwdavis@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ms. Amy S. Day

 asday@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

Mr. Michael Newberg

 mrnewberg@smcps.org

Speech/Language Therapist

Ms. Virginia Richards

 varichards@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

Ms. Lisa A. Longworth

 lalongworth@smcps.org

School Psychologist

Ms. Alana J. Fabey

 ajfabey@smcps.org

IEP Chairperson

Ms. Karen L. Poss

 klposs@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

 

Special Education Teacher

Ms. Stephanie Thom

 smthom@smcps.org

Special Education Teacher

Specials – (Art, Foreign Language,Health, Music, & PE)

Ms. Stacey M. Bodziak 

 smbodziak@smcps.org

Art Teacher

Ms. Anita Burud

 amburud@smcps.org

Art Teacher

 

Foreign Language Teacher

Ms. Jaclyn Chapman

 jachapman@smcps.org

Chorus Teacher

Ms. Kathryn LaGamba

 krlagamba@smcps.org

Strings Teacher

Ms. Nicole M. McCumbee

 nmmccumbee@smcps.org

Band Teacher

Mr. Neil R. Kamp

 nrkamp@smcps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Ms. Anna Routzahn

 alroutzahn@smcps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Mr. Jamar Nolan

 jjnolan@smcps.org

Physical Education Teacher

Support Staff (Instructional)

Mr. Casey Payne

 capayne@smcps.org

Paraeducator

Ms. Lisa Aley

 lraley@smcps.org

Paraeducator

Mr. Andrew Williams

 alwilliams@smcps.org

Paraeducator

Ms. Patricia Dance

 pndance@smcps.org

ABA Provider

Paraeducator

High Road Program

Ms. Chenelle Ellie

Social Worker

Ms. Teyanna Carroll

Teacher

Elinor Howard

Para Professional

Dominique Huffnagle

Para Professional

Support Staff (Building Service)

Mr. James Dorsey

 jwdorsey@smcps.org

Building Service Manager I

Crew Leader

Building Service Worker

Assistant Building Service Manager

Ms. Ann Scriber

Building Service Worker

Mr. William Byrd

 webyrd@smcps.org

Building Service Worker

Support Staff (Food Service)

Ms. Lori Byrne

labyrne@smcps.org

Cafeteria Manager

Ms. Patty Schwartz

Food Service Worker

Ms. Gloria Lytton   Food Service Worker
Ms. Deb Williams   Food Service Worker
Ms. Lynn Shank   Food Service Worker
Ms. Maria Kruckos   Food Service Worker

 [MLL1]