Principal
Secretary to the Principal
Secretary
School Nurse
 
 
 Kindergarten Karina Cable kmcable@smcps.org
 
 
   
Kindergarten ParaEducators
   
First Grade
   
Second Grade
Jamie Penny jfpenny@smcps.org 
  Deanna Simpkin dlsimpkin@smcps.org
  Patti Simpson pesimpson@smcps.org
 
Third Grade Trudy Bainter tybainter@smcps.org
  Katherine Lucas kalucas@smcps.org
   
Fourth Grade
   
 
Fifth Grade Pam Fahrner plfahrner@smcps.org
Amanda Kellam arkellam@smcps.org 
  Ruth McDonagh rmmcdonagh@smcps.org 
   
Special Education
Special Education ParaEducators Julie Wallace-Brookhart jawallacebrookhart@smcps.org
   
Instructional Resource Teacher
   
Art
   
Media Specialist
   
Music - General Music and Chorus
Music - Band
Music - Strings
   
Physical Education Steve Zoutman sczoutman@smcps.org
   
Speech/Language
Susan Barry 
Counselor
Pupil Personal Worker
School Psychologist
ISIC ParaEducator
   
Food Service Staff
   
Building Service Manager 
Assistant Building Service Manager
Building Service Worker