2019-2020 Staff Directory

Office Personnel

Name, TitleEmail
Jeffrey DiRenzo, Principal jddirenzo@smcps.org
David Chilson, Assistant Principal dmchilson@smcps.org
Niki Lewis, Secretary to the Principal njlewis@smcps.org
Records Secretary, Tiffany Shreve tkshreve@smcps.org 
Sonya Mitchell-Bailey, Parent Liaison Title 1 slmitchellbailey@smcps.org

Student Services

Name, TitleEmail
Haley Thorn, School Counselor hlthorn@smcps.org 
Elizabeth Ballou, School Nurse eaballou@smcps.org
Marlon Harris, ISIC Center Monitor mdharris@smcps.org
Lisa Longworth, School Psychologist lalongworth@smcps.org
Jamie Walker, Pupil Personnel Worker jwalker@smcps.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Name, TitleEmail
Amy Kodluboy amkodluboy@smcps.org
Debra Copeland, Paraeducator dmcopeland@smcps.org

Kindergarten

Name, TitleEmail
Stacey Haskin smhaskin@smcps.org
Vicki Hatton, Paraeducator vlhatton@smcps.org
Rachael Riviere reriviere@smcps.org
Madison Bohrer, Paraeducator mlbohrer@smcps.org
Maribeth Landfield malandfield@smcps.org
Jane Denn, Paraeducator hjdenn@smcps.org
Michelle Malone  mamalone@smcps.org
Tracy Harsha, Paraeducator teharsha@smcps.org
Angie Scrom  akscrom@smcps.org 
Adriana Burch, Paraeducator amburch@smcps.org

First Grade

Name, TitleEmail
Cali Chase cmchase@smcps.org
Kristen Gyorgy kmgyorgy@smcps.org
Amy Powell awpowell@smcps.org
Brittany Bowen bdbowen@smcps.org
Margaret Stamper msstamper@smcps.org

Second Grade

Name, TitleEmail
Claudette Lindo-Ebanks cmlindoebanks@smcps.org
Kylie Lowman  kelowman@smcps.org
Darci Rampino darampino@smcps.org
Stephanie Rawlings snrawlings@smcps.org
Natalie Ulrick neulrick@smcps.org

Third Grade

Name, TitleEmail
Bert Hindman bnhindman@smcps.org
Sandy Kuehl  shkuehl@smcps.org
 Laker Barber  lbarber@smcps.org
Chenoa Nowlin cdnowlin@smcps.org
Emily Zapata egzapata@smcps.org

Fourth Grade

Name, TitleEmail
Sara Baney  sabaney@smcps.org
Rachel Hess rlhess@smcps.org
April Porter aaporter@smcps.org
Savannah Read sbread@smcps.org
Myranda Tasciotti mctasciotti@smcps.org

Fifth Grade

Name, TitleEmail
Andrea Dulude ajdulude@smcps.org
Megan Tighe mtighe@smcps.org 
Renee Robinson McBride  rnrobinsonmcbride@smcps.org
James Shaffer jwshaffer@smcps.org
Kellen Stiffler
kpstiffler@smcps.org

Instructional Resource Teachers

Name, TitleEmail
Jenifer Kearns jjkearns@smcps.org
Laurie McGrath llmcgrath@smcps.org
Angie Schaeffer  amschaeffer@smcps.org
Melissa Tran, IRT Paraeducator mttran@smcps.org

Special Education

Name, TitleEmail
Laurie McGrath, IEP Chairperson llmcgrath@smcps.org
Kendra Sawicki, Grades: PreK through 2 klsawicki@smcps.org
Rhonda Bain, Grades: 3 and 4 rlbain@smcps.org
Katherine Larkin Grades: 4 and 5 kdlarkin@smcps.org
Claire Van Beek, Speech Language Pathologist cevanbeek@smcps.org
Gilberta Campbell, Occupational Therapist grcampbell@smcps.org
Amanda Huffman, Paraeducator abhuffman@smcps.org
Mangala Simha, Paraeducator mnsimha@smcps.org

 

Specialist Areas

 

ESOL

 
Name, TitleEmail
Giuseppina Mercado gmmercado@smcps.org

Art

 
Name, TitleEmail
Heath McCracken hmmccracken@smcps.org
Donna Squier dlsquier@smcps.org

Media

 
Name, TitleEmail
Wendy Briggs, Media Specialist  wtbriggs@smcps.org
Marie Hankinson, Media Specialist
mehankinson@smcps.org
Natalie Bugler, Media Clerk nebugler@smcps.org

Music

 
Name, TitleEmail
Catherine Love, Music & Chorus cmlove@smcps.org
Alexandra Kennedy, Music & Band alkennedy@smcps.org
Annaleise Jones, Strings  adjones@smcps.org

Physical Education

 
Name, TitleEmail
Michael Malone
mdmalone@smcps.org
Mary Wood mgwood@smcps.org

Building Services

Name, TitleEmail
Paul Fenwick, Manager pafenwick@smcps.org
Edward Boswell, Asst. Manager elboswell@smcps.org
Jermaine Bell  jabell@smcps.org
Bernice Young
 bayoung@smcps.org

Food Services

Name, TitleEmail
Brenda Hurlburt, Cafeteria Manager  bshurlburt@smcps.org
Dimarie Santiago 
Emily Sondag
Kaori Allen kallen@smcps.org  
   
sbread@smcps.org