School Points of Contact:

Transportation/Bus Issues or Concerns – Elizabeth White, Assistant Principal

Classroom Concerns – Assigned Teacher

Absences/Attendance – Records Secretary, Jayne Worch

Registration/Withdrawals/Transfers – Records Secretary

Health/Immunizations/Medicine – Erika Kittrell, Nurse

Lunch Account Balance or Concerns -  Sherry Curtis, Café Manager

School Improvement – Kelly Courtney, Principal

School Supplies – Elizabeth White, Assistant Principal

Staff Position Staff Name Staff Email
Principal Kelly Courtney kacourtney@smcps.org
Asst Principal Elizabeth White elwhite@smcps.org
Counselor Krissy Wells kcwells@smcps.org
Instructional Resource: Leila Lynch lllynch@smcps.org
Instructional Resource: Renae Redmond rlredmond@smcps.org
Nurse Erica Kittrell ejkittrell@smcps.org
School Psychologist Gary O'Neill gsoneill@smcps.org
Pupil Personell Worker Kim McEligot kvmceligot@smcps.org
Principal's Secretary Kim Blackburn kablackburn@smcps.org
Secretary  Jayne Worch jdworch@smcps.org
PreK Teacher Shari Sierra slsierra@smcps.org
Prek Paraeducator: Jessica Crandall jrcrandall@smcps.org
KG Teachers: Maria Ficalora mjficalora@smcps.org
  Marcy Nguyen mhnguyen@smcps.org
  Sara Quinn srquinn@smcps.org
KG Paraeducators: Sade Frederick snfrederick@smcps.org
  Jessica Sievers jbsievers@smcps.org
  Patti VanDerSnick pbvandersnick@smcps.org
First Grade: Noni Evans naevans@smcps.org
  Pam Lee pplee@smcps.org
  Kellie Taitano kmtaitano@smcps.org
Second Grade: Joe-Mike Burroughs jmburroughs@smcps.org
  Genevieve Pharis gspharis@smcps.org
Megan Taylor metaylor@smcps.org
Third Grade: Ashly Bean aabean@smcps.org
  Donna Cheng dlcheng@smcps.org
  Michaela Davis-Rigney madavisrigney@smcps.org
  Franci Hill fahill@smcps.org
Fourth Grade: Michele Atwell maatwell@smcps.org
  Elisabeth Pizzadili 
ehpizzadili@smcps.org
  Stephen Swanson seswanson@smcps.org
Fifth Grade: Missy Coons mlcoons@smcps.org
  Kimberly Plagge kaplagge@smcps.org
  Summer Wood smwood@smcps.org
Special Education Teacher  Teri McIninch tamcininch@smcps.org
Speical Education  Teacher Kim Strickland kmstrickland@smcps.org
Speech Cara Smith cvsmith@smcps.org
Special Ed Paraeducators: Alaya Armstead ajhill@smcps.org
  Sheryl Uhall sjuhall@smcps.org
Art Emily Longo erlongo@smcps.org
Music/Band Renee Campbell rbcampbell@smcps.org
Music Rebekah Jarboe rajarboe@smcps.org
Orchestra Andrea Hampton ashampton@smcps.org
Physical Ed Karen Colonna kgcolonna@smcps.org
Physical Ed Shane Conrad smconrad@smcps.org
Media Specialist Danika Strain dastrain@smcps.org
Media Para Kim Bacon kibacon@smcps.org
Building Service Manager John Young joyoung@smcps.org
Building Service Asst Mnger Irving Lawrence ijlawrence@smcps.org
Building Service Staff Jonathan Giannone jmgianonne@smcps.org
Cafeteria Manager Sherry Curtis srcurtis@smcps.org
Cafeteria Staff Dorothy Goodwin dagoodwin@smcps.org
Cafeteria Staff Pat MeWhinney plmewhinney@smcps.org
ESOL Giuseppona Mercado gmmercado@smcps.org

 

Elisabeth Pizzadili