2018-2019 Staff Directory
Administration
Name Title Email Address
Honora K. Batelka Principal hkbatelka@smcps.org
Brandie Goddard Secretary to the Principal bdgoddard@smcps.org 
Marie Ventrone Secretary mhventrone@smcps.org 
 
Student Services
Name Title Email Address
Teresa Cox Guidance Counselor tjcox@smcps.org
Beverly Morrison Nurse brmorrison@smcps.org
Shepard Stephenson School Psychologist swstephenson@smcps.org 
Kylee CotoMcGhee In School Intervention Center kscotomcghee@smcps.org 
 
Classroom Teachers/Paraeducators
Name Title Email Address
Kathleen Cendana Pre-Kindergarten klcendana@smcps.org
Sharon Dobis Pre-Kindergarten Paraeducator sjdobis@smcps.org
Grace Leopold Kindergarten gkleopold@smcps.org
Jane Miller-Pankiewicz Kindergarten jmmillerpankiewicz@smcps.org
Susan McDaniel Kindergarten Paraeducator srmcdaniel@smcps.org
CJ Crosby Instructional Paraeducator  cjcrosby@smcps.org
Amanda Erdman First Grade alerdman@smcps.org 

Jessica Sohn

First Grade jesohn@smcps.org 
Andrea Robbins Second Grade alrobbins@smcps.org 
Ashley Warren Second Grade anwarren@smcps.org 
Elizabeth Ferko Third Grade eaferko@smcps.org 
Connie Reynolds Third Grade ccreynolds@smcps.org 
Lisa Anderson Fourth Grade lwanderson@smcps.org
Stacey Fisher Fourth Grade sjfisher@smcps.org
Brooke Masimore Fifth Grade brmasimore@smcps.org 
Marisa Steiger Fifth Grade masteiger@smcps.org 
 
Resource and Special Education Teachers/Paraeducators
Name Title Email Address
Betsy Gay Instructional Resource Teacher bdgay@smcps.org
Florence Grayson Special Education Teacher fegrayson@smcps.org
Christine Meyer Special Education Teacher cfmeyer@smcps.org
 Penny Dennis Speech/Language Pathologist  pjdennis@contracted.smcps.org 
Paula Spear Special Education Paraeducator pdspear@smcps.org 
Nilsa Montero ESOL nmmontero@smcps.org 
 
Special Areas
Name Title Email Address
Jessica Deeney Media jmdeeney@smcps.org  
Heath McCracken Art hmmcracken@smcps.org 
Nathan Earley Music, Strings, Bands bnearley@smcps.org
Karen Simmons Physical Education kdsimmons@smcps.org  
 
Building Service
Name Title Email Address
Paul Fenwick Manager pafenwick@smcps.org
Katrina Mills Assistant Manager kamills@smcps.org 
 
Cafeteria
Name Title Email Address
Melissa Morgan Finishing Kitchen Leader mamorgan@smcps.org
Carol Bremm Food Service Worker  cebremm@smcps.org 
Michelle Brewer Food Service Worker  mlbrewer@smcps.org