Administrators & Office Personnel

Principal

Marie Hankinson

mehankinson@smcps.org

Secretary to the Principal

Tammy Ogle

tbogle@smcps.org

Secretary 

Vacant


Nurse

Carole Tatman

cttatman@smcps.org

Guidance Counselor

Susan Maier

stmaier@smcps.org

Instructional Resource Teacher

Patricia Parsons

 plparsons@smcps.org 

In-School Intervention Monitor

Kelly Brownell

kdbrownell@smcps.org

Primary Instruction (Grades K-2)

Kindergarten

Kristen Yeatman

kmyeatman@smcps.org

Kindergarten

Andrea Miller

abmiller@smcps.org

Instructional Para Educator

Connie Akins

cbakins@smcps.org

Kinder. Para Educator

Therese Carrigg

tmcarrigg@smcps.org

First Grade

Leslie Gilman

lagilman@smcps.org

First Grade

Carrie Reifinger

clreifinger@smcps.org

Second Grade

Susan Kownacki

skkownacki@smcps.org

Second Grade

Keonna Jones

ktjones@smcps.org@smcps.org

Intermediate Instruction (Grades 3-5)

Third Grade

Paula Causey

pzcausey@smcps.org

Third Grade

Amanda Combs

ajcombs@smcps.org

Third Grade Website

https://sites.google.com/a/smcps.org/tces-3rd-grade/home

Fourth Grade

Lisa Galati

lagalati@smcps.org

Fourth Grade

Kimberly Nosek

kmnosek@smcps.org

Fifth Grade

Angella Kile

amkile @smcps.org

Fifth Grade

Robert Rushworth

rirushworth@smcps.org

Special Education

Special Education Teacher 

Sarah Wiland

srwiland@smcps.org@smcps.org

Sp. Ed. Para Educator

Sandra Norris

smnorris@smcps.org

Sp. Ed. Para Educator

Destiny Gleason

dlgleason@smcps.org

Speech

   
Specialists

Art

Donna Squier

dlsquier@smcps.org

Physical Education

Debora Settle

dssettle@smcps.org

Music: General, Band, Strings & Chorus

Christine Baker

cabaker@smcps.org

Media

Marnie Stearns

mmstearns@smcps.org

 

 
Food Services

Cafeteria Manager

Patricia Morgan

prmorgan@smcps.org

Food Service Worker

 Karla Young

 
Building Services

Building Service Manager

Margaret "Sissy" Holton

maholton@smcps.org

Asst. Bldg. Service Manager

 Marlin Morgan

msmorgan@smcps.org

School Points of Contact:

Absences/Attendance - Tammy Ogle, Secretary to the Principal

Classroom Concerns - Assigned Teacher

Health/Immunizations/Medicine - Carole Tatman, Nurse

Lunch Account Balance or concerns - Pat Morgan, Cafeteria Manager

Registration/Withdrawals/Transfers- Tammy Ogle, Secretary to the Principal

School Improvement- Marie Hankinson, Principal

School Supplies/Clothing assistance - Susan Maier, Counselor

Transportation/Bus Issues or concerns - Marie Hankinson,  Principal

Volunteer Applications/Info - Carole Tatman, Nurse