Office

Name

Title

Email

Julie Steele

Principal

jwsteele@smcps.org

Kelly Cox

Secretary to Principal

kjcox@smcps.org

Vacant

Records Secretary

 

Student Services

Amanda Parrish

Nurse

alparrish@smcps.org

Territa Washington

Counselor

tlwashington@smcps.org


Kindergarten

Christina Caperones

 

cmcaperones@smcps.org

Phyllis Watters

Para-educator

pjwatters@smcps.org

Courtney Feustel

 

ccfeustel@smcps.org

Rochelle Hogan

Para-educator

rmhogan@smcps.org

1st Grade

Kelly Haynes

 

kahaynes@smcps.org

Brittani Peterson

 

brpeterson@smcps.org

2nd Grade

Harry Arnold

 

hearnold@smcps.org

Karen Myers

 

kamyers@smcps.org

3rd Grade

Dawn Eagan

 

dmeagan@smcps.org

Kat Quinlan

 

kequinlan@smcps.org

4th Grade

Patricia Allan

 

pmallan@smcps.org

Julie Esche

 

jaeshe@smcps.org

5th Grade

Kelly Wathen

 

kcwathen@smcps.org

Jennifer Cord

 

jmcord@smcps.org

Special Area

Brandi Baril

Media Specialist

bcbaril@smcps.org

J C Guy

Music/Band/Strings

jcguy@smcps.org

Kathryn Rogers

Art

kbrodgers@smcps.org

Catherine Florschutz

Physical Education

ceflorshutz@smcps.org

Sabrina Lockwood

Instruction Resource Teacher

sdlockwood@smcps.org

Jhylia Eagle

In School Intervention Center/Para-educator

jjeagle@smcps.org

Erika Patregnani

Special Education Teacher

eapatregnani@smcps.org

Carol Kieber

Speech Language Pathologist

cakieber@smcps.org

Sherry Beach

Special Educator

Para-educator

sabeach@smcps.org

Building Service

Samantha Farrell

 

sjfarrell@smcps.org

Diane Brawner

 

edbrawner@smcps.org

Food Service

Lisa Hackney

Food Service Manager

ljhackney@smcps.org

Amanda Mahaffey

Food Service

armahaffey@smcps.org